Tennessee Bankers

Officers & Directors

  • headshot of Chris Holmes

    Chris Holmes

    211 Commerce St, Ste 300
    Nashville, 37201

  • headshot of Allen McClary

    Allen McClary

    PO Box 120
    Jellico 37762

  • headshot of H. McCall Wilson, Jr.
    Vice Chairman

    H. McCall Wilson, Jr.

    The Bank of Fayette County
    PO Box 519
    Piperton 38066

  • headshot of Colin Barrett

    Colin Barrett

    Tennessee Bankers Association
    211 Athens Way
    Ste 100
    Nashville 37228


David Reynolds, President/CEO, Peoples Bank of the South, PO Box 1221, LaFollette 37799 (2021)
Ted Williams, President/CEO, TriStar Bank, 719 E College St, Dickson  37055 (2021)
Gene Henson, President, Memphis/North Mississippi Region, Trustmark National Bank, 5350 Poplar Ave, Ste 10, Memphis 38119 (2021)
James H. Rieniets, Jr., President/CEO, InsBank, PO Box 158716, Nashville 37215  (2021)
Christopher White, President/CEO, Peoples Bank of East Tennessee, PO Box 128, Madisonville (2022)
Mark Hayes, Chairman/CEO, First National Bank of Pulaski, PO Box 289, Pulaski  38478 (2022)
Randy Huffstetler, CEO, Greenfield Banking Company, PO Box 47, Greenfield  38230 (2022)
Tyler Clinch, President/CEO, First Community Bank of East Tennessee, PO Box 820, Rogersville 37857 (2023)
Gay Dempsey, CEO, Bank of Lincoln County, PO Box 778, Fayetteville 37334 (2023)
David Prince, President/CEO, INSOUTH Bank, PO Box 879, Brownsville 38012 (2023)

Past Chairmen

Lee Moss, Rutherford County Chairman, FirstBank, One East College St, Murfreesboro 37130 (2021)
John Muse, Chairman/President/CEO, Farmers State Bank, PO Box 9, Mountain City 37683 (2022)
R. Molitor Ford, Jr., Chairman/CEO, Commercial Bank & Trust Co., 510 S. Mendenhall Rd, Memphis 38117 (2023)

Division Chairmen - Ex-Officio Directors

Independent Bankers Division: Terry Eastwood, Executive Vice President, First Farmers and Commercial Bank, PO Box 488, Pikeville 37367 (10/21)
Young Bankers Division: Derrick Whitten, Vice President, The Hardin County Bank, PO Box 940, Savannah 38372
Large Bank Division: Heather Vincent, Nashville Market Manager, Bank of America, 222 2ndAve S, Ste 2550, Nashville 37201 
ABA State Chairman: Jay England, President/CEO, Decatur County Bank, PO Box 429, Decaturville, TN  38329
ICBA State Chairman: Thomas Bates, Jr., President/CEO, Legends Bank, 310 North First St, Clarksville 37040
Financial PSI Chairman: John Barker, President/CEO, Citizens Tri-County Bank, PO Box 697, Dunlap 37327
Government Relations Committee Chairman: Pete Williston, CEO, Citizens Bank of Lafayette, PO Box 100, Lafayette 37083
Investment Committee Representative: Ward Wilson, Regional President, US Bank, NA, 333 Commerce St, Ste 900, Nashville 37201
Trust Committee Chairman: Derek Church, President/CEO, Pendleton Square Trust, 35 Music Square East, Ste 320, Nashville 37203 (10/21)
Women In Banking Committee Chairman: Alyse Anderson, Banking Officer/Credit Underwriter, SmartBank, 4154 Ringgold Rd, East Ridge 37412 (10/21)