Administration

Colin Barrett headshot icon

Colin Barrett

President/CEO - cbarrett@TNBankers.org
Download Bio | Download Headshot
Stacey Langford headshot icon

Stacey Langford

Senior Vice President of Membership - slangford@TNBankers.org
Steve Curtis headshot icon

Steve Curtis

Vice President of Information Technology - scurtis@TNBankers.org
Sharon Justice-McCray headshot icon

Sharon Justice-McCray

Vice President of Human Resources and Facilities - sjustice-mccray@TNBankers.org
Penny Powlas headshot icon

Penny Powlas

Executive Assistant, Administration/Legal - ppowlas@TNBankers.org
T'Lanie Luu headshot icon

T'Lanie Luu

Member Services Specialist - tluu@TNBankers.org
Sandra Johnson headshot icon

Sandra Johnson

Training Center Coordinator - sjohnson@TNBankers.org
Lacy York headshot icon

Lacy York

Receptionist - lyork@TNBankers.org

Accounting

Angela Griffin headshot icon

Angela Griffin

CPA, CGMA, Executive Vice President/CFO - agriffin@TNBankers.org
Mike Ailinger headshot icon

Mike Ailinger

Staff Accountant - mallinger@TNBankers.org
Shemeka Greer headshot icon

Shemeka Greer

Accounts Receivable & Payable Clerk - sgreer@TNBankers.org

Legal / Government Relations

Tim Amos headshot icon

Tim Amos

Executive Vice President/General Counsel - tamos@TNBankers.org
Download Bio | Download Headshot
Amy Heaslet headshot icon

Amy Heaslet

Senior Vice President/Deputy Counsel - aheaslet@TNBankers.org

Education

Debbie M. Brickles headshot icon

Debbie M. Brickles

IOM, Senior Vice President of Training & Development - dbrickles@TNBankers.org
Susan R. Taylor headshot icon

Susan R. Taylor

CMP, Senior Vice President of Professional Development - staylor@TNBankers.org
Monique Jenkins headshot icon

Monique Jenkins

Education Services Specialist - mjenkins@TNBankers.org

Communications

Tyler Nelson headshot icon

Tyler Nelson

Director of Communications - tnelson@TNBankers.org
Matt Radford headshot icon

Matt Radford

Creative Director - mradford@TNBankers.org
Lila Griffin headshot icon

Lila Griffin


Your cart has been modified.