Tennessee Bankers

Administration

Colin Barrett headshot icon

Colin Barrett

President/CEO - cbarrett@TNBankers.org
Download Bio | Download Headshot
Stacey Langford headshot icon

Stacey Langford

Executive Vice President/Chief Membership Officer - slangford@TNBankers.org
Sharon Justice-McCray headshot icon

Sharon Justice-McCray

Vice President of Human Resources and Facilities - sjustice-mccray@TNBankers.org
Steve Curtis headshot icon

Steve Curtis

Vice President of Information Technology - scurtis@TNBankers.org
Penny Powlas headshot icon

Penny Powlas

Vice President of Administration - ppowlas@TNBankers.org
T'Lanie Luu headshot icon

T'Lanie Luu

Member Services Specialist - tluu@TNBankers.org
Sandra Johnson headshot icon

Sandra Johnson

Training Center Coordinator - sjohnson@TNBankers.org

Accounting

Angela Griffin headshot icon

Angela Griffin

CPA, CGMA, Executive Vice President/CFO - agriffin@TNBankers.org
Mike Ailinger headshot icon

Mike Ailinger

Senior Accountant - mailinger@TNBankers.org
Shemeka Greer headshot icon

Shemeka Greer

Accounts Receivable & Payable Clerk - sgreer@TNBankers.org

Legal / Government Relations

Amy Heaslet headshot icon

Amy Heaslet

Executive Vice President/General Counsel - aheaslet@TNBankers.org

Education

Debbie M. Brickles headshot icon

Debbie M. Brickles

IOM, Senior Vice President of Education - dbrickles@TNBankers.org
Monique Jenkins headshot icon

Monique Jenkins

Director of Education - mjenkins@TNBankers.org
Sheena Frech headshot icon

Sheena Frech

Director of Education - sfrech@tnbankers.org

Communications

Tyler Nelson headshot icon

Tyler Nelson

Vice President of Communications - tnelson@TNBankers.org
Matt Radford headshot icon

Matt Radford

Vice President of Creative Services - mradford@TNBankers.org
Lila Griffin headshot icon

Lila Griffin

Lacy York headshot icon

Lacy York

Communications Assistant - lyork@TNBankers.org