Jeffrey D. Agee

First Citizens National Bank
PO Box 370
Dyersburg 38025

William B. Marsh

First Commerce Bank
PO Box 1098
Lewisburg 37091

Vice Chairman
David Verble

Citizens National Bank
PO Box 4610
Sevierville 37864

Colin Barrett
Tennessee Bankers Association
211 Athens Way, Ste 100
Nashville 37228-1381


C. David Allen, President/CEO, First National Bank, PO Box 306, Lenoir City 37771 (2014)
Ronald L. Samuels, Chairman/President/CEO, Avenue Bank, 111 10th Ave S, Ste 400, Nashville 37203 (2014)
Bruce Hamblen, Chairman/President/CEO, Farmers & Merchants Bank, PO Box 408, Adamsville 38310 (2014)
Allen McClary, President/CEO, UBank, PO Box 120, Jellico 37762 (2015)
Tim Pettus, President, First Farmers and Merchants Bank, PO Box 1148, Columbia 38401 (2015)
Hunt Campbell, Chairman/President/CEO, First Alliance Bank, 51 Germantown Ct, Ste 100, Cordova 38018 (2015)
Ron DeBerry, President/CEO, Commerce Union Bank, PO Box 548, Springfield 37172 (2015)

J. Lee Stewart, President, Southern Heritage Bank, PO Box 4730, Cleveland 37320 (2016)
M. Terry Turner, President/CEO, Pinnacle Bank, 150 Third Ave S, Ste 101, Nashville 37201 (2016)
Gordon Majors, President/CEO, The Hardin County Bank, PO Box 940, Savannah 38372 (2016)

Past Chairmen – Ex-Officio Directors

C. Craig Fitzhugh, Chairman/CEO, Bank of Ripley, Ripley
Donna M. Stone, Chairman, First Community Bank of Bedford County, Shelbyville
Anderson "Andy" L. Smith, President/CEO, Jefferson Federal Bank, Morristown

Division Chairmen – Ex-Officio Directors

Independent Bankers Division
Ted Williams, President/CEO, TriStar Bank, Dickson

Young Bankers Division
Robby Moore, Senior Vice President, Bank of Perry County, Hohenwald

Corresponding Bank Division
Johnny B. Moore, Jr, President/CEO, SunTrust Bank, Memphis

ABA State Chairman
John Jordan, Area President, The Community Bank of East Tennessee, a division of Southern Bank of Tennessee, Clinton

ICBA State Chairman
Chris Nunn, Chief Financial Officer, Security Bancorp of Tennessee, Inc, Halls

Financial Products & Services, Inc, Chairman
John Muse, Chairman/President/CEO, Farmers State Bank, Mountain City

Government Relations Committee Chairman
Lee Moss, Chairman/CEO, MidSouth Bank, Murfreesboro

Division Officers



President Ted Williams, President/CEO, TriStar Bank, Dickson
President-elect W. Logan Hickman, Jr, Executive Vice President, Peoples Bank of the South, LaFollette
First Vice President Phillip Renfroe, President/CEO, Community Bank, Lexington
Second Vice President Bill Yoder, President/CEO, Southern Community Bank, Tullahoma
Secretary/Treasurer Philip Calahan, President/CEO, Peoples Bank & Trust Company, Manchester

R. Craig Holley, President/CEO, CapitalMark Bank & Trust, Chattanooga (2014)
John Lancaster, President/CEO, First Freedom Bank, Lebanon (2014)
Phillip May, President, West Tennessee Division, Metropolitan Bank, Memphis (2014)
David W. Barnes, President, Bank of Frankewing, Frankewing (2015)
Matthew D. Daniels, President/CEO, Bank of Camden, Camden (2015)
Ken Jones, President/CEO, Citizens Bank, New Tazewell (2016)
Gene Seaton, President/CEO, Franklin County United Bank, Decherd (2016)
Wayne Minton, President/CEO, The Bank of Milan, Milan (2016)

Past Presidents - Ex-Officio Directors
Thomas E. Bates, Jr, President/COO, Legends Bank, Clarksville (2014)
Jeffrey L. Cunningham, President/CEO, Athens Federal Community Bank, Athens (2015)
Michael W. Hagan, President/CEO, Reelfoot Bank, Union City (2016)



Robby Moore, Senior Vice President, Bank of Perry County, Hohenwald
President-elect:  Emily Gray, Senior Vice President and Chief Credit Officer,
The Hardin County Bank, Savannah

Vice President:  Bo Blanken, Assistant Vice President, Citizens Bank and Trust Company of Grainger County, Rutledge

East Tennessee

Devin Ralston, Vice President, Community Bank of East Tennessee, a division of Southern Bank of Tennessee, Clinton
John Hunter, Commercial Relationship Manager, People’s Community Bank, a division of First Community Bank, Johnson City
Mark Kline, President/CEO, The First National Bank of Oneida, Oneida


Middle Tennessee
Chris Schlueter, Vice President, FirstBank, Nashville
Michael D. Griffith, Vice President/Business Banking and Development, Security Federal Savings Bank of McMinnville, McMinnville
Luke Buckley, Vice President, First Commerice Bank, Lewisburg


West Tennessee
Michelle Bing, Vice President & Board Secretary, Reelfoot Bank, Union City
John Killen, City President, Carroll Bank and Trust, Camden
Andy Collins, Vice President, Commercial Bank & Trust Co, Paris

Johnny B. Moore, Jr, President/CEO, SunTrust Bank, Memphis