Officers & Directors


Allen McClary, President/CEO, UBank, PO Box 120, Jellico 37762 (2015)
Tim Pettus, President, First Farmers and Merchants Bank, PO Box 1148, Columbia 38401 (2015)
Hunt Campbell, Chairman/President/CEO, First Alliance Bank, 51 Germantown Ct, Ste 100, Cordova 38018 (2015)
Ron DeBerry, President/CEO, Commerce Union Bank, PO Box 548, Springfield 37172 (2015)
J. Lee Stewart, President/CEO, Southern Heritage Bank, PO Box 4730, Cleveland 37320 (2016)
M. Terry Turner, President/CEO, Pinnacle Bank, 150 3rd Ave S, Ste 101, Nashville 37201 (2016)
H. McCall Wilson, Jr, President/CEO, The Bank of Fayette County, PO Box 519, Rossville 38066 (2016)
R. Lynn Shipley, Jr, President/CEO, TriSummit Bank, PO Box 628, Kingsport 37662 (2017)
Phillip L. Crawford, President/CEO, First Farmers and Commercial Bank, PO Box 488, Pikeville 37367 (2017)
Michael E. Cary, President/CEO, Carroll Bank and Trust, PO Box 889, Huntingdon 38344 (2017)

Past Chairman

Donna M. Stone, Chairman, First Community Bank of Bedford County, Shelbyville
Anderson "Andy" L. Smith, Senior Vice President/East Tennessee Regional President, HomeTrust Bank, NA, Morristown
Jeff Agee, President/CEO, First Citizens National Bank, Dyersburg

Division Chairman - Ex-Officio Directors

Independent Bankers Division: Ted Williams, President/CEO, TriStar Bank, Dickson
Young Bankers Division: Emily Gray, Senior Vice President/Chief Credit Officer, The Hardin County Bank, Savannah
Correspondent Bank Division: Ronald G. Smith, Mid-America Regional President, Regions Bank, Nashville
ABA State Chairman: John Jordan, Area President, The Community Bank of East Tennessee, a division of Southern Bank of Tennessee, Clinton
ICBA State Chairman: Chris Nunn, Chief Financial Officer, Security Bancorp of Tennessee, Inc, Halls
Financial Products & Services, Inc, Chairman: John Muse, Chairman/President/CEO, Farmers State Banker, Mountain City
Government Relations Committee Chairman: Lee Moss, President, Franklin Synergy Bank, Murfreesboro

Independent Bankers Division


President: Ted Williams, President/CEO, TriStar Bank, Dickson
President-elect: W. Logan Hickman, Jr, Executive Vice President, Peoples Bank of the South, LaFollette
First Vice President: Phillip Renfroe, President/CEO, Community Bank, Lexington
Second Vice President: Bill Yoder, President/CEO, Southern Community Bank, Tullahoma
Secretary/Treasurer: Philip Calahan, President/CEO, Peoples Bank & Trust Company, Manchester


R. Craig Holley, President/CEO, CapitalMark Bank & Trust, Chattanooga (2014)
John Lancaster, President/CEO, First Freedom Bank, Lebanon (2014)
Phillip May, President, West Tennessee Division, Metropolitan Bank, Memphis (2014)
David W. Barnes, President, Bank of Frankewing, Frankewing (2015)
Matthew D. Daniels, President/CEO, Bank of Camden, Camden (2015)
William “Bill" E. Edwards, III, President/CEO, Mountain Commerce Bank, Johnson City (2015)
Kenneth V. Jones, President/CEO, Citizens Bank, New Tazewell (2016)
Gene Seaton, President/CEO, Franklin County United Bank, Decherd (2016)
Wayne Minton, President/CEO, The Bank of Milan, Milan (2016)

Past Presidents - Ex-Officio Directors

Thomas E. Bates, Jr, President/COO, Legends Bank, Clarksville (2014)
Jeffrey L. Cunningham, President/CEO, Athens Federal Community Bank, Athens (2015)
Michael W. Hagan, President/CEO, Reelfoot Bank, Union City (2016)

Young Bankers Division


President:  Emily Gray, Senior Vice President/Chief Credit Officer, The Hardin County Bank, Savannah
President-elect: Bo Blanken, Assistant Vice President, Citizens Bank and Trust Company of Grainger County, Rutledge
Vice President: Chris Schlueter, Vice President, FirstBank, Nashville
Immediate Past President: Robby Moore, Senior Vice President, Bank of Perry County, Hohenwald

East Tennessee Directors

John Hunter, Commercial Relationship Manager, People’s Community Bank, a division of First Community Bank, Johnson City
Mark Kline, President/CEO, The First National Bank of Oneida, Oneida
Josh Lane, Vice President/Lending Services, TNBANK, Knoxville

Middle Tennessee Directors

Michael D. Griffith, Vice President/Business Banking and Development, Security Federal Savings Bank, McMinnville
Luke Buckley, Vice President, First Commerce Bank, Lewisburg
Samuel L. Short, Vice President, Southern Bank of Tennessee, Mount Juliet

West Tennessee Directors

John Killen, City President, Carroll Bank and Trust, Camden
Andy Collins, Vice President, Commercial Bank & Trust Co, Paris
Danielle Williams, Financial Center President, First Citizens National Bank, Newbern

Correspondent Bank Division

Ronald G. Smith, Mid-America Regional President, Regions Bank, Nashville

Your cart has been modified.